Play It Forward Pilot Fellowships Programme


1st April 2021

Applications are now open until midnight on April 30th.

An Post Irish Book Awards


31st October 2019

Writers from The Stinging Fly are nominated in 3 categories in this year's Irish Book Awards.

Danielle McLaughlin wins The Sunday Times Short Story of the Year award


13th September 2019

'A Partial List of the Saved' receives the richest prize for a single short story in the English language.