Poetry Issue 37, Volume 2: Winter 2017-18

The Waking

Poetry Issue 23, Volume 2: Winter 2012

Yesterday, I Failed

Poetry Issue 13, Volume 2: Summer 2009

Descartes’ Daughters

Poetry Issue 9, Volume 2: Spring 2008

Carolyn Jess-Cooke

Carolyn Jess-Cooke’s debut poetry collection, Inroads (Seren, 2010), received a number of prizes, including the Tyrone Guthrie Prize for Poetry and a Northern Promise Award. Her debut novel, The Guardian Angel’s Journal (Piatkus, 2011), is published in twenty-one languages.