Lighting Fires on the Moon

Issue 23, Volume 2: Winter 2012

Insomniac Mothersong

Poetry Issue 23, Volume 2: Winter 2012

Baba Yaga

Poetry Issue 11, Volume 2: Winter 2008-09

Janet Shepperson

Janet Shepperson lives in Belfast. Her poetry collections are The Aphrodite Stone (Salmon Poetry, 1995) and Eve Complains to God (Lagan Press, 2004). She has also published short stories, two of which were shortlisted for Hennessy Awards. A novel, 'Vinny's Wilderness', was published by Liberties Press in 2016.